COLFS

Term Dates

2014/15

Autumn Term

Sunday 31st August 2014 Boarding students return by 6.00pm
Monday 1st September 2014 Term starts
Friday 17th October 2014 Half term begins at 4.00pm
Sunday 2nd November 2014 Boarding students return by 6.00pm
Monday 3rd November 2014 Term Recommences
Wednesday 17th December 2014 Term ends at 4.00pm

Spring Term

Sunday 4th January 2015 Boarding students return by 6.00pm
Monday 5th January 2015 Term starts
Friday 13th February 2015 Half term begins at 4.00pm
Sunday 22nd February 2015 Boarding students return by 6.00pm
Monday 23rd February 2015 Term recommences
Friday 27th March 2015 Term ends at 4.00pm

Summer Term

Tuesday 14th April 2015 Boarding students return by 6.00pm
Wednesday 15th April 2015 Term starts
Monday 4th May 2015 May Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May 2015 Half term begins at 4.00pm
Sunday 31st May 2015 Boarding students return by 6.00pm
Monday 1st June 2015 Term recommences
Friday 3rd July 2015 Term ends

2015/16

Autumn Term

Sunday 6th September 2015 Boarding students return by 6.00pm
Monday 7th September 2015 Term starts
Friday 16th October 2015 Half term begins at 4.00pm
Sunday 1st  November 2015 Boarding students return by 6.00pm
Monday 2nd November 2015 Term Recommences
Wednesday 16th December 2015 Term ends

Spring Term

Sunday 3rd January 2016 Boarding students return by 6.00pm
Monday 4th January 2016 Term starts
Friday 12th February 2016 Half term begins at 4.00pm
Sunday 21st February 2016 Boarding students return by 6.00pm
Monday 22nd February 2016 Term recommences
Thursday 24th March 2016 Term ends

Summer Term

Tuesday 12th April 2016 Boarding students return by 6.00pm
Wednesday 13th April 2016 Term starts
Monday 2nd May 2016 May Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May 2016 Half term begins at 4.00pm
Sunday 5th June 2016 Boarding students return by 6.00pm
Monday 6th June 2016 Term recommences
Friday 8th July 2016 Term ends

 

 



Aboutus_01.jpg



Calendar
Contact Us
The City of London Freemen's School
Ashtead Park,
Surrey,
KT21 1ET
Tel: 01372 277933 (switchboard)
Tel: 01372 822423 (admissions)
Email: admissions@clfs.surrey.sch.uk
Email: headmaster@clfs.surrey.sch.uk