COLFS

Term Dates


2015/16

Autumn Term

Monday 1 September 2015

Term starts

Friday 17 October 2015

Half term begins at 4.00pm

Sunday 1 November 2015

Boarding students return by 6.00pm

Monday 2 November 2015

Term Recommences

Wednesday 16 December 2015

Term ends at 4.00pm

Spring Term

Sunday 3 January 2016

Boarding students return by 6.00pm

Monday 4 January 2016

Term starts

Friday 12 February 2016

Half term begins at 4.00pm

Sunday 21 February 2016

Boarding students return by 6.00pm

Monday 22 February 2016

Term recommences

Thursday 24 March 2016

Term ends at 4.00pm

Summer Term

Tuesday 12 April 2016

Boarding students return by 6.00pm

Wednesday 13 April 2016

Term starts

Monday 2 May 2016

May Bank Holiday

Friday 27 May 2016

Half term begins at 4.00pm

Sunday 5 June  2016

Boarding students return by 6.00pm

Monday 6 June 2016

Term recommences

Friday 8 July 2016

Term ends

 

2016/17

Autumn Term

Sunday 4 September 2016

Boarding students return by 6.00pm

Monday 5 September 2016

Term starts

Friday 21 October 2016

Half term begins at 4.00pm

Sunday 6 November 2016

Boarding students return by 6.00pm

Monday 7 November 2016

Term Recommences

Friday 16 December 2016

Term ends at 4.00pm

Spring Term

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Boarding students return by 6.00pm

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Term starts

Friday 10 February 2017

Half term begins at 4.00pm

Sunday 19 February 2017

Boarding students return by 6.00pm

Monday 20 February 2017

Term recommences

Friday 31 March 2017

Term ends at 4.00pm

Summer Term

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Boarding students return by 6.00pm

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Term starts

Monday 1 May 2017

May Bank Holiday

Friday 26 May 2017

Half term begins at 4.00pm

Sunday 4 June 2017

Boarding students return by 6.00pm

Monday 5 June 2017

Term recommences

Friday 7 July 2017

Term ends at 1.00pm

2017/18

Autumn Term

Wednesday 30 August INSET
Thursday 31 August INSET
Friday 1 September INSET
Sunday 3 September Boarding Pupils return by 6pm
Monday 4 September Term starts
Wednesday 18 October Half term begins at 4pm
Sunday 29 October Boarding Pupils return by 6pm
Monday 30 October Term recommences
Wednesday 13 December Term ends at 4pm

Spring Term

Monday 8 January INSET - Boarding pupils to return by 6pm
Tuesday 9 January Term starts
Friday 9 February Half term begins at 4pm
Sunday 18 February Boarding Pupils return by 6pm
Monday 19 February Term recommences
Tuesday 27 March Term ends at 4pm

Summer Term

Monday 9 April INSET
Tuesday 10 April INSET - Boarding pupils to return by 6pm
Wednesday 11 April Term starts
Friday 25 May Half term begins at 4pm
Sunday 3 June Boarding Pupils return by 6pm
Monday 4 June Term recommences
Wednesday 4 July Term ends at 1pm


Aboutus_01.jpg



Calendar

Contact Us
Admissions: 01372 822423 Email

Senior School Reception: 01372 822421 Email
Junior School Reception: 01372 822482 Email

Deputy Head’s Secretary (pastoral): 01372 822490 Email
Main Switchboard: 01372 277933

Fee enquiries(current parents): 01372 822489 Email
Bursar: 01372 822441 Email

Facilities Hire: click here
Headmaster: Email